August Releases

Hey guys!

I know I have been slacking I’m sorry. I have a valid reason. I have been in a fantasy/YA book slump. *sobs* I have been trying to take a break from reading to come back in full force. I now have crafty little animals though. You can view all my books and handmade animals on my Instagram through my feed on here.

And onto the releases list. Now this is quiet. You know I go through each book and read what its about, add it to my ‘To Be Read’ list and let you guys know. However this is all I have found for YA/Fantasy that are being released this month. Again if anyone knows any books that are coming out this month. Send me an email or drop me a comment.

 

1st August 2017

Secondborn – Amy Bartol

Labyrinth Lost – Zoraida Cordova

Sparks of Light (Into the Dim 2) – Janet B Taylor

 

8th August 2017

Reunited (Reawakened 3) – Colleen Houck

Shimmer and Burn – Mary Taranta

In Some Other Life – Jessica Brody

 

10th August 2017

The Last Magician – Lisa Maxwell

Strange Alchemy – Gwenda Bond

 

15th August 2017

Wicked Like Wildfire – Lana Popovic

Ferocious (Vicarious) – Paula Stokes

Crystal Blade (Burning Glass 2) – Kathryn Purdie

 

22nd August 2017

The Rattled Bones – S M Parker

 

24th August 2017

The Glow Of Fallen Stars (Ventura 2) – Kate Ling

 

29th August 2017

The Dazzling Heights (The Thousandth Floor 2) – Katharine McGee

The Keep of Ages (The Vault of Dreamers 3) – Caragh M. O’Brien

 

Leave a Reply

