May Release

Hello!

May releases are here. I feel the lists are getting longer… So are my tear streaks… There is no way my bank is going to like me after the next few months.

This could possible, and I do mean possibly because I have yet to see the releases for the rest of the year, be the best month for YA release. We have, but to name a few, Midnight Jewel, A Court of Wings and Ruin, Avenged, Flame in the Mist and Lord of Shadows. My word.

How ever am I going to afford this month. And the above doesn’t include new series. One to keep your eye on is The Black Witch Chronicles. As normal guys, if you feel I have missed anything please let me know as I love to know what you are anticipating as well as finding a new series for myself.

1st May 

Midnight Jewel –  Richelle Mead

The Freemason’s Daughter –  Shelley Sackier

Duels and Deception – Cindy Anstey

Definitions of Indefinable Things – Whitney Taylor

 

2nd May 

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses) – Sarah J. Maas

The Dark Prophecy (The Trials of Apollo, #2)  – Rick Riordan

Avenged (Ruined, #2)  – Amy Tintera

Cold Summer  – Gwen Cole

The Black Witch (The Black Witch Chronicles #1)  – Laurie Forest

Violet Grenade  – Victoria Scott

Into the Water  – Paula Hawkins

Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection – Marissa Meyer

 

4th May 

Toward a Secret Sky – Heather Maclean

Legion (Talon, #4)  – Julie Kagawa

Release  – Patrick Ness

The Fallen Children  – David Owen

Assassin’s Fate (The Fitz and the Fool, #3)  – Robin Hobb

 

9th May 

The Traitor’s Kiss (Traitor’s Trilogy, #1)  – Erin Beaty

Umberland (Everland #2)  – Wendy Spinale

Paper and Fire (Great Library) – Rachel Caine

 

16th May 

The Love Interest  – Cale Dietrich

Thick as Thieves – Megan Whalen Turner

 

18th May

Literally – Lucy Keating

Flame in the Mist (Flame in the Mist, #1)  – Renee Ahdieh

 

23rd May 

Lord of Shadows (The Dark Artifices, #2)  – Cassandra Clare

 

30th May 

One of Us Is Lying  – Karen M. McManus

And I Darken – Kiersten White

 

 

Leave a Reply

